top of page

The Spectra Books all take place in the same fantasy world. The books/series are all interconnected but not interdependent, so if you see one that particularly interests you, start there.


This page shows charts that compare the different series. Sort chronologically, by publication order, genre, and more.


More information about specific books and series here. You can also try a free sample chapter from each book or series here


Here are a few good starting places:

Mira's Griffin is the first chronologically, a sort of origin story, and it's a standalone if you don't want to commit to a long series.

Keita's Wings 1, The Spectra Unearthed, is the first book I wrote. The Keita's Wings series takes you through the six clans/kingdoms one at a time.

The Seventh Clan is the first Spectra Crowns Tale. The main character is a human learning about the Spectra world for the first time, so you learn as he does.





(inside the fantasy universe)

Publication Order:

2015-September: The Spectra Unearthed (Keita's Wings 1)

2016-August: The Spectra United (Keita's Wings 2)

2017-September: The Spectra Uprooted (Keita's Wings 3)

2019-February: Mira's Griffin

2019-June: The Spectra Unfurled (Keita's Wings 4)

2019-December: The Spectra Upended (Keita's Wings 5)

2020-October: The Spectra Undaunted (Keita's Wings 6)

2021: The DreamRovers Trilogy

2022-April: The Seventh Clan (Spectra Crowns 1)

2023-January: The Dream Realm (Spectra Crowns 2)

2023-April: The Captain's Dowry

2023-September: The Cousin Pact (Spectra Crowns 3)

2024-March: The Sunken Oath (Spectra Crowns 4)

2024-August: The Centaur Choice (Centaur 1)

2024-October: The Seven Sages (Spectra Crowns 5)


(scale from fantasy to romance)

Audience (age):

bottom of page